Contact List

Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Product & Event Manager
ContactAndrew Lawson
Telephone03 9087 1432
Emailalawson@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactJerrie Vise
Telephone03 9261 4695
Emailjvise@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactHernan Jaramillo
Telephone03 9087 1308
Emailhjaramillo@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactMarco Montoya
Telephone03 9261 4698
Emailmmontoya@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactLauren Ridley
Telephone03 9087 1330
Emaillridley@divcom.net.au
Customer Service Coordinator
ContactJoy Tait
Telephone03 9087 1345
Emailfinefood@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactJoanne Ma
Telephone03 9087 1337
Emailjma@divcom.net.au
Marketing Coordinator
ContactLaura Schmidt
Telephone03 9087 1332
Emaillschmidt@divcom.net.au
Advertising
ContactHayden Johns
Telephone03 9087 1360
Emailhjohns@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactNikki Witman
Telephone03 9087 1322
Emailnwitman@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
Telephone03 9087 1324
Emailar@divcom.net.au
WebsiteClick here

Supplier Contact List

Accommodation & Travel

Show Group
Telephone1800 221 027
Emailevents@showgroup.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Audio Visual

Microhire
ContactJames Weir
Telephone03 9915 1809
Emailexpo@microhire.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Custom Stand Design / Construction

Harry the hirer
ContactAli Halabi
Telephone03 9429 6666
Emailalih@harrythehirer.com.au
WebsiteClick here
DisplayWise
ContactRebecca Murdoch
Telephone1300 003 035
Emailrebecca@displaywise.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Logistics & Freight Services

GEL Events - Domestic
ContactMatthew Verdolini
Telephone1300 013 533
Emailmatt@gelevents.com.au
WebsiteClick here
GEL Events - International
ContactDaniela Romaniw
Telephone1300 013 533
Emaildaniela@gelevents.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Furniture

Exponet - Exhibitor Services Department
Telephone02 9645 7070
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Lighting, Power, Electrics

Exponet - Exhibitor Services Department
Telephone02 9645 7070
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Shell Scheme Contractor

Exponet - Exhibitor Services Department
Telephone02 9645 7070
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Plumbing

F.WOOD & SON
ContactAlana Stuart / Paul Wood
Telephone03 9459 6628
Emailadmin@fwoodplumbing.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Refrigeration

Cold Display Solutions
ContactEvents Team
Telephone1300 668 292
Emailevents@coldsolutions.com.au
WebsiteClick here
Refrigerated Rentals
WebsiteClick here

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactTravis Cilia
Telephone1300 254 386
Emailexpo@cprig.com
WebsiteClick here

Indoor Plants

Event Plants
Telephone03 9548 2670
Mobile0410 340 576
Emailvwilliames@eventplants.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Public Relations

Flaunt Marketing
ContactEllen Weigall
Telephone0419 819 061
Emailellen@flauntmarketing.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Official Photographer

Zebravision
ContactSteve Haydon
Emailzebravision@mac.com
WebsiteClick here

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
WebsiteClick here

Venue

Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre
Telephone03 9235 8110
Emailexservices@mcec.com.au
WebsiteClick here