Contact List

Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Product & Event Manager
ContactAndrew Lawson
Telephone03 9087 1432
Emailalawson@divcom.net.au
Key Account Manager
ContactJacqui Summerhill
Telephone03 9261 4533
Emailjsummerhill@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactJerrie Vise
Telephone03 9261 4695
Emailjvise@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactHolly Burgess
Telephone03 9261 4512
Emailhburgess@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactLauren Ridley
Telephone03 9087 1330
Emaillridley@divcom.net.au
Customer Service Coordinator
ContactJoy Tait
Telephone03 9087 1345
Emailfinefood@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactKatelyn Pahlow
Telephone03 9087 1414
Emailkpahlow@divcom.net.au
Marketing Assistant
ContactOlivia Topham
Telephone03 9087 1372
Emailotopham@divcom.net.au
Advertising
ContactHayden Johns
Telephone03 9087 1360
Emailhjohns@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactChloe Armstrong
Telephone03 9087 1340
Emailcarmstrong@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
Telephone03 9087 1324
Emailar@divcom.net.au
WebsiteClick here

Supplier Contact List

Accommodation & Travel

Show Group
Telephone1800 221 027
Emailevents@showgroup.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Audio Visual

Microhire
ContactJames Weir
Telephone03 9915 1809
Emailexpo@microhire.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Custom Stand Design / Construction

ExpoNet
ContactExhibitor Services
Telephone02 9645 7000
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
WebsiteClick here
Brandbooth
ContactMichael Richardson
Telephone+61 3 9008 5912
Emailinfo@brandbooth.com.au
WebsiteClick here
Events 720
ContactChloe Mortimer
Telephone+61 3 9131 1627
Emailchloe@events720.com
WebsiteClick here

Logistics & Freight Services

Agility Fairs & Events
Telephone+61 3 9330 3303
Emailfinefood2021@agility.com
WebsiteClick here

Furniture

Moreton Hire
Telephone03 9300 5700
Emailfinefood@moreton.net.au
WebsiteClick here
Exponet
Telephone02 9645 7000
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Lighting, Power, Electrics

Moreton Hire
Telephone03 9300 5700
Emailfinefood@moreton.net.au
WebsiteClick here

Shell Scheme Contractor

Moreton Hire
Telephone03 9300 5700
Emailfinefood@moreton.net.au
WebsiteClick here

Plumbing

F.WOOD & SON
ContactAlana Stuart / Paul Wood
Telephone03 9459 6628
Emailadmin@fwoodplumbing.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Refrigeration

Cold Display Solutions
ContactEvents Team
Telephone1300 668 292
Emailevents@coldsolutions.com.au
WebsiteClick here
Refrigerated Rentals & Sales
ContactRebecca Johns
Telephone07 3865 7624
Emailrebecca@rrands.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactGiulietta Daniele
Telephone02 8335 9324
EmailGiulietta.Daniele@cliftonproductions.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Indoor Plants

Green & Growing
Telephone02 9796 1711
Mobile0410 340 576
Emailmail@greenandgrowing.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Public Relations

Flaunt Marketing
ContactEllen Weigall
Telephone0419 819 061
Emailellen@flauntmarketing.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Official Photographer

Oneill Photographics
ContactShane O’Neill
EmailShane@oneillphotographics.com.au

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
WebsiteClick here

Venue

ICC - SYDNEY
Telephone02 9215 7373
Emailexhibitionservices@iccsydney.com
WebsiteClick here