Contact List

Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Commercial Product Manager
ContactSinead Kavanagh
Telephone02 9275 9210
Emailskavanagh@divcom.net.au
Project Manager
ContactSofie Teh
Telephone02 9275 9213
Emailsteh@divcom.net.au
Sales Manager
ContactBernadette Panton
Telephone03 9087 1411
Emailbpanton@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactJerrie Vise
Telephone03 9261 4695
Emailjvise@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactHernan Jaramillo
Telephone03 9087 1308
Emailhjaramillo@divcom.net.au
Category Development Manager
ContactChris Wheelhouse
Telephone03 9261 4506
Emailcwheelhouse@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactMarisa Fernandez
Telephone03 9087 1422
Emailmfernandez@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactStacey Henderson
Mobile03 90871301
Emailshenderson@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactAnnie Ward
Telephone03 9087 1344
Emailaward@divcom.net.au
Marketing Coordinator
ContactJess Turner
Telephone03 9087 1372
Emailjturner@divcom.net.au
Advertising
ContactHayden Johns
Telephone03 9087 1360
Emailhjohns@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactNikki Witman
Telephone03 9087 1322
Emailnwitman@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactMolly Gogas
Telephone03 9087 1341
Emailmgogas@divcom.net.au
Customer Service Coordinator
ContactPragya Singh
Telephone03 9087 1327
Emailfinefood@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
Telephone03 9087 1324
Emailar@divcom.net.au
WebsiteClick here

Official Supplier Contact List

Accommodation & Travel

Show Group
Telephone1800 221 027
Emailbusinesstravel@showgroup.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Audio Visual

Microhire
ContactSally Cook
Mobile0435 398 899
Emailsally.cook@microhire.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Catering Equipment

Caterhire
Telephone1800 102 663
Emailinfo@caterhire.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Custom Stand Design / Construction

Brandbooth
ContactMichael Richardson
Telephone03 9008 5912
Emailinfo@brandbooth.com.au
WebsiteClick here
Events 720
ContactChloe Mortimer
Telephone03 9131 1627
Emailchloe@events720.com
WebsiteClick here
Exponet
ContactExhibitor Services
Telephone02 9645 7000
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
WebsiteClick here
Exponet Order Form
WebsiteClick here

Freight, Forklift & Logistics

GEL Events - Domestic
ContactMatthew Verdolini
Telephone1300 013 533
Emailmatt@gelevents.com.au
WebsiteClick here
GEL Events - International
ContactDaniela Romaniw
Telephone1300 013 533
Emaildaniela@gelevents.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Food Safety

Food Services Advisor
ContactMary Whelan
Telephone0408 039 964
Emailmwhelan@foodservicesadvisor.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Furniture

Exponet
ContactExhibitor Services
Telephone02 9645 7000
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
WebsiteClick here
Harry the hirer
ContactCorinne Thomas
Telephone03 9429 6666
Emailcorinnet@harrythehirer.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Lighting, Power, Electrics

Exponet
ContactExhibitor Services
Telephone02 9645 7000
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
WebsiteClick here
Exponet Order Form
WebsiteClick here

Shell Scheme Contractor

Exponet
ContactExhibitor Services
Telephone02 9645 7070
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
WebsiteClick here
Exponet Order Form
WebsiteClick here

Plumbing

F Wood & Son
ContactElissa Baird
Telephone03 9459 6628
Emailadmin@fwoodplumbing.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Refrigeration

Cold Display Solutions
ContactDanielle Kulhan
Telephone1300 668 292
Emailevents@coldsolutions.com.au
WebsiteClick here
Caterhire
Telephone1800 102 663
Emailinfo@caterhire.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Signage

Coleman Group
Mobile02 9784 9222
Emailinfo@colemangroup.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactKiri Ngarotata
Telephone1300 254 386
Emailexpo@cprig.com
WebsiteClick here

Plants & Florals

Event Plants
ContactVicki Williames
Telephone(03) 9439 1384
Emailenquiry@eventplants.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
WebsiteClick here

Venue

MCEC - Venue Services
Telephone03 9235 8110
Emailexservices@mcec.com.au
WebsiteClick here