Contacts List

Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Group Event Director
ContactJon Perry
Telephone+61 3 9261 4562
Emailjperry@divcom.net.au
Event Manager
ContactMinnie Constan
Telephone+ 61 3 9261 4529
Emailmconstan@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactAlice Kemp
Telephone+ 61 3 9261 4540
Emailakemp@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactSunni Bracko
Telephone+ 61 3 9261 4678
Emailsbracko@divcom.net.au
Assistant Event Coordinator
ContactFiona Kent
Telephone+61 9261 4623
Emailfkent@divcom.net.au
Sales Manager
ContactJacqui Summerhill
Telephone+ 61 3 9261 4533
Emailjsummerhill@divcom.net.au
Client Manager
ContactHolly Burgess
Telephone+ 61 3 9261 4512
Emailhburgess@divcom.net.au
Client Manager
ContactJerrie Vise
Telephone+ 61 3 9261 4695
Emailjvise@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactTahlia Petyanszki
Telephone+ 61 3 9261 4693
Emailtpetyanszki@divcom.net.au
Marketing Assistant
ContactLakisha Di Valentino
Telephone+ 61 3 9261 4526
Emailldivalentino@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
ContactNina Shand
Telephone+ 61 3 9261 4500
Emailar@divcom.net.au
Sponsorship Executive
ContactHayden Johns
Telephone+ 61 3 9261 4634
Emailhjohns@divcom.net.au

Supplier Contact List

Accommodation & Travel

Show Group
ContactJanine West
Telephone02 9352 9999
Emailevents@showgroup.com.au
Website https://www.showgroup.com.au

Audio Visual

Microhire
ContactJames Weir
Telephone03 9915 1809
Emailexpo@microhire.com.au
Website https://www.microhire.com.au

Official Custom Stand Builder

Events 720
ContactLeon Mortimer
Telephone03 9131 1626
Mobile0459 951 050
Emailleon@events720.com
Website https://www.events720.com/
Moreton Hire
ContactKevin Smith - National Business Events Manager
Telephone1300 360 424
Emailkevin.smith@moreton.net.au
Website https://moreton.net.au/
Exponet
ContactRebecca Tyrrell - Exhibition Coordinator
Telephone02 9645 7000
Emailrebecca@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au/home.aspx

Freight Forwarding & Shipping Agent

Domestic Event Logistics Specialist
ContactRosie Sciarrone
Telephone+61 3 9330 9020
EmailRSciarrone@agility.com
Website https://www.agility.com/en/homepage/
International Manager, Operations Agility Fairs & Events
ContactFiona Ostoja
Telephone+61 3 9330 9033
EmailFOstoja@agility.com
Website https://www.agility.com/en/homepage/

Furniture

ExpoNet
ContactRebecca Tyrrell
Telephone03 9676 7783
Emailrebecca@exponet.com.au
Website https://exponet.com.au/home.aspx

Electrical & Lighting

Moreton Hire
Telephone1300 360 424
Website https://www.moreton.net.au

Plants

Green & Growing
ContactStuart Chambers
Telephone02 9796 1711
Emailmail@greenandgrowing.com.au
Website http://www.greenandgrowing.com.au

Plumbing

F Wood & Son
ContactMandy Kendrick
Telephone03 9459 6628
Emailadmin@fwoodplumbing.com.au
Website http://www.fwoodplumbing.com.au/

Public Relations

Flaunt Marketing
ContactEllen Weigall
Emailellen@flauntmarketing.com.au
Website https://www.flauntmarketing.com.au/

Refrigeration

Cold Display Solutions
ContactTanya Cruickshank
Telephone1300 668 292
Emailevents@coldsolutions.com.au
Website https://coldsolutions.com.au
Refrigerated Rentals & Sales
ContactRebecca Johns
Telephone07 3865 7624
Emailrebecca@rrands.com.au
Website http://www.refrigeratedrentals.com.au/

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactTravis Cilia
Telephone02 8335 9300
EmailTravis.cilia@cliftonproductions.com.au
Website https://www.cliftonproductions.com.au

Shell Scheme Contractor

Moreton Hire
Telephone1300 360 424
Website https://moreton.net.au/

Lead Capture Scanner

Tag & Testing

Moreton Hire
Telephone1300 360 424
Website https://moreton.net.au/

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
Website https://www.getsidekicker.com

Venue

ICC Exhibitor Services - Phone, Internet, Catering, Cleaning
Telephone02 9215 7373
EmailExhibitionServices@iccsydney.com
Website https://www.iccsydney.com.au/FAQs/Exhibitors

Workplace Health & Safety

Workplace Health & Safety

Food Services Advisor
ContactMary Wheelan
Mobile61 408 039 964
Emailmwhelan@foodservicesadvisor.com.au

Security

Signage

Moreton Hire
Telephone1300 360 424
Website https://moreton.net.au/

Furniture Supplier

Moreton Hire
Telephone1300 360 424
Website https://moreton.net.au/