Contacts List

Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Group Event Director
ContactJon Perry
Telephone03 9261 4500
Emailjperry@divcom.net.au
Event Director
ContactMinnie Constan
Telephone03 9261 4529
Emailmconstan@divcom.net.au
Event Sales Manager
ContactJacqui Summerhill
Telephone03 9261 4533
Emailjsummerhill@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactHolly Burgess
Telephone03 9261 4512
Emailhburgess@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactMalua Kamu
Telephone03 9261 4585
Emailmkamu@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactJerrie Vise
Telephone03 9261 4695
Emailjvise@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactFiona Kent
Telephone03 9261 4623
Emailfkent@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactTahlia Petyanszki
Telephone03 9261 4693
Emailtpetyanszki@divcom.net.au
Marketing Assistant
ContactLakisha Di Valentino
Telephone03 9261 4526
Emailldivalentino@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactChloe Armstrong
Telephone03 9261 4618
Emailcarmstrong@divcom.net.au
Advertising
ContactHayden Johns
Telephone03 9261 5634
Emailhjohns@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
ContactNina Shand
Telephone03 9261 4500
Emailar@divcom.net.au

Supplier Contact List

Accommodation & Travel

Audio Visual

Microhire
ContactJames Weir
Telephone03 9915 1809
Emailexpo@microhire.com.au
Website https://orders.microhire.com.au/xmtota20

Custom Stand Design / Construction

Moreton Hire

Logistics & Freight Services

Agility

Furniture

Moreton Hire
Exponet
Contact
Telephone02 9645 7000
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au

Lighting, Power, Electrics

Moreton Hire

Official Photographer

Indoor Plants

Event Plants
ContactVicki Williames
Telephone03 9548 2670
Mobile0410 340 576
Emailvwilliames@eventplants.com.au
Website https://eventplants.com.au/

Public Relations

TBA

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactLewis Chase
Telephone03 9416 6818
Emaillewis.chase@cliftonproductions.com.au
Website http://www.cliftonproductions.com.au

Shell Scheme Contractor

Moreton Hire

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
Website https://www.getsidekicker.com

Venue

MCEC - Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre
Telephone03 9235 8110
Emailexservices@mcec.com.au
Website https://mcec.com.au/