Contacts List

Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Product Manager
ContactAndrew Lawson
Telephone03 9261 4664
Emailfinefood@divcom.net.au
Event Sales Manager
ContactJacqui Summerhill
Telephone03 9261 4533
Emailfinefood@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactHolly Burgess
Telephone03 9261 4512
Emailfinefood@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactMalua Kamu
Telephone03 9261 4585
Emailfinefood@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactJerrie Vise
Telephone03 9261 4695
Emailfinefood@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactFiona Kent
Telephone03 9261 4623
Emailfinefood@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactTahlia Petyanszki
Telephone03 9261 4693
Emailfinefood@divcom.net.au
Marketing Assistant
ContactLakisha Di Valentino
Telephone03 9261 4526
Emailfinefood@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactChloe Armstrong
Telephone03 9261 4618
Emailfinefood@divcom.net.au
Advertising
ContactHayden Johns
Telephone03 9261 5634
Emailfinefood@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
ContactNina Shand
Telephone03 9261 4500
Emailar@divcom.net.au

Supplier Contact List

Due to COVID-19 some of our suppliers have closed for a period of time and we will advise you when they are back and can be contacted. We appreciate you being patient with us over this period.

Accommodation & Travel

Audio Visual

Microhire
ContactJames Weir
Telephone03 9915 1809
Emailexpo@microhire.com.au
Website https://orders.microhire.com.au/xmtota20

Custom Stand Design / Construction

Moreton Hire
ContactKevin Smith
Telephone03 9300 5721
Emailkevin.smith@moreton.net.au
Website https://moreton.net.au/
Events 720
ContactChloe Mortimer
Telephone+61 3 9131 1627
Emailchloe@events720.com
Website https://www.events720.com/

Logistics & Freight Services

Agility - Domestic Freight & Logistics
ContactRosie Sciarrone
Telephone+61 3 9330 9020
EmailRSciarrone@agility.com
Website https://www.agility.com
Agility - International Freight & Logistics
ContactFiona Ostoja
Telephone+61 3 9330 3303
EmailFOstoja@agility.com
Website https://www.agility.com

Furniture

Lighting, Power, Electrics

Shell Scheme Contractor

Plumbing

F.WOOD & SON
ContactMandy Kendrick or Paul Wood
Telephone03 9459 6628
Emailadmin@fwoodplumbing.com.au
Website https://fwoodplumbing.com.au

Refrigeration

Cold Display Solutions
ContactTanya Cruickshank
Telephone1300 668 292
Emailevents@coldsolutions.com.au
Website https://coldsolutions.com.au
Refrigerated Rentals & Sales
ContactRebecca Johns
Telephone07 3865 7624
Emailrebecca@rrands.com.au
Website https://www.refrigeratedrentals.com.au

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactLewis Chase
Telephone03 9416 6818
Emaillewis.chase@cliftonproductions.com.au
Website http://www.cliftonproductions.com.au

Indoor Plants

Event Plants
ContactVicki Williames
Telephone03 9548 2670
Mobile0410 340 576
Emailvwilliames@eventplants.com.au
Website https://eventplants.com.au/

Public Relations

Flaunt Marketing
ContactEllen Weigall
Telephone0419 819 061
Emailellen@flauntmarketing.com.au
Website https://flaumtmarketing.com.au

Official Photographer

Tim Grey Photography
ContactTim Grey
Emailtim@timothygrey.com.au
Website https://tim.photo/about

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
Website https://www.getsidekicker.com

Venue

MCEC - Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre
Telephone03 9235 8110
Emailexservices@mcec.com.au
Website https://mcec.com.au/